Religion‎ > ‎

Untitled Post

posted Oct 25, 2017, 9:20 AM by Unknown user   [ updated Feb 21, 2018, 11:42 AM ]
Continue working on your DARE essay.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Lent Test due

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Bring in a magazine or internet picture of something you are giving up for Lent & a picture of something extra you are doing (saying the rosary each night, doing a chore, etc.)

Thursday, February 8, 2018
Test on Family Life Lessons 1 & 2 (Open book)

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Test on Chapter 5 (Don't forget to submit On-line pre-test by this date)

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Test on Chapter 4

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
On-line pre-test is due

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Have your Bible in class today

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Chapter 3 Test - Open book

Monday, November 20, 2017
Submit your on-line pre test by this date

Friday, November 3, 2017
Chapter 2 Test

Monday, October 30, 2017
Complete the Chapter 2 Religion test on line and email it to me or print it out.
Comments