Reading/Language Arts

Untitled Post

posted Nov 13, 2017, 11:44 AM by Tina Edwards   [ updated Nov 16, 2017, 6:32 AM ]

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Spelling - quiz on words from Volcanoes and 3x ea/20 sent due

Monday, November 20, 2017
Language Arts - Test on Chapter 3

Untitled Post

posted Oct 11, 2017, 6:42 AM by Tina Edwards   [ updated Nov 8, 2017, 7:43 AM ]

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Reading - Vocab quiz on 8 words from Volcanoes

Friday, November 10, 2017
Reading - Mystery Flip Book Report due

Monday, October 30, 2017
Language Arts/Grammar - Test on Chapter 2

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Spelling - Quiz on words from Eye of the Storm and 3x each/20 sent. due

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Reading - Vocab quiz on 9 words from Eye of the Storm

Untitled Post

posted Sep 28, 2017, 11:44 AM by Tina Edwards   [ updated Oct 2, 2017, 5:18 AM ]

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Reading - Test on Earthquake Terror


Untitled Post

posted Sep 22, 2017, 7:04 AM by Tina Edwards   [ updated Sep 22, 2017, 7:04 AM ]

Untitled Post

posted Sep 22, 2017, 6:39 AM by Tina Edwards   [ updated Sep 25, 2017, 6:15 AM ]

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Reading - Vocab quiz on 10 words from Earthquake Terror

Friday, September 29, 2017
Grammar - Chapter 1 Test

Monday, October 2, 2017
Spelling - Quiz on words from Earthquake Terror and 3x each/20 sentences due

Untitled Post

posted Sep 11, 2017, 12:08 PM by Tina Edwards   [ updated Sep 15, 2017, 7:11 AM ]


1-6 of 6